1 January
2019 31 December
2020
12:00 am

Holiday Closings

Bread for the City closes at 12 noon every Friday.

Holiday Schedule (2019)

Monday, October 14 – Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 – Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 – Day after Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Holiday Schedule (2020)

Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20 – Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 17 – President’s Day
Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 – Independence Day Weekend
Monday, September 7 – Labor Day
Monday, October 12 – Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 – Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 – Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 25 – Christmas Day

0 New comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *