1 January
2019 31 December
2020
12:00 am

Holiday Closings

Bread for the City closes at 12 noon every Friday.

Holiday Schedule (2019)

Tuesday, December 24 – Early closing at 12 noon
Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day (closed)
Thursday, December 26 – Early closing at 12 noon
Friday, December 27 – Early closing at 12 noon
Monday, December 31 to Friday, January 3 – Early closing at 12 noon
Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Holiday Schedule (2020)

Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day (closed)
Monday, January 20 – Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 17 – President’s Day
Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 – Independence Day Weekend
Monday, September 7 – Labor Day
Monday, October 12 – Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 – Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 – Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 25 – Christmas Day

0 New comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *