1 January
2019 31 December
2020
12:00 am

Holiday Closings

Please note the changes below to Bread for the City’s regular schedule:

Monday, August 26 – Open Half Day Only for Client Services
Tuesday, August 27 – Open Half Day Only for Client Services
Wednesday, August 28 – Open Half Day Only for Client Services
Thursday, August 29 – Open Half Day Only for Client Services
Friday, August 30 – Open Half Day Only for Client Services

Bread for the City closes at 12 noon every Friday.

2019 Holiday Schedule

Monday, September 2 – Labor Day
Monday, October 14 – Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 – Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 – Day after Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

2020 Holiday Schedule

Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20 – Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 17 – President’s Day
Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 – Independence Day Weekend
Monday, September 7 – Labor Day
Monday, October 12 – Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 – Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 – Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 25 – Christmas Day

0 New comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *